Search
STC Craft | Melanie Falick Books
Thank You For Visiting!

On this blog we share stories and ideas about the work we do at STC Craft and the craft world overall.

Connect with STC Craft
Look Inside Our Books!
Galleries
« Weekend Knitting Getaway Giveaway | Main | Kata Golda's Hand-Stitched Felt and Quilting for Peace »
Monday
Jul062009

Vintage Baby Knits Blog Tour

While I was on vacation, Kristen Rengren's Vintage Baby Knits blog tour started. Check out the first two posts, plus the rest of the itinerary (including Kristen's last stop on July 27 right here).

 

Wednesday, July 1

Franklin Habit's Panopticon: Dolores the Sheep gets real w/ Kristen Rengren & Book Giveaway

http://the-panopticon.blogspot.com

 

Monday, July 6

Go Knit in Your Hat: Yarn Talk & Book Giveaway

http://goknitinyourhat.blogspot.com

 

Wednesday, July 8

Sheep in the City - Book Review & Giveaway

http://www.sheepinthecity.prettyposies.com

 

Thursday, July 9

Lime and Violet – How to Knit from Vintage Patterns & Book Giveaway

http://limenviolet.blogspot.com

 

Friday, July 10

Whipup - Vintage Knitting Talk & Book Giveaway

http://whipup.net

 

Tuesday, July 14

Grumperina - Show & Tell & Book Giveaway

http://www.grumperina.com/knitblog

 

Thursday, July 16

The Blue Blog - Book Review & Giveaway

http://alison.knitsmiths.us

 

Friday, July 17

Handmade News - Author-Reader Q&A, Review, & Giveaway

http://www.handmadenews.org

 

Monday, July 20

Heather Ross's Weekend - Book Giveaway & Chat

http://heatherross.squarespace.com

 

Wednesday, July 22

House on Hill Road - Chat & Book Giveaway

http://houseonhillroad.typepad.com/my_weblog

 

Friday, July 24

Handmade News - Answers to Author Q&A

http://www.handmadenews.org

 

Friday, July 31

STC Craft – Vintage Patterns for Inspiration

http://www.melaniefalickbooks.com

Reader Comments (1)

I would love to have an excuse to knit from "Vintage Baby Knits" this weekend. But the way my children are headed, by the time I had a granchild to wear what I knitted, it would be doubly Vintage!

July 16, 2009 | Unregistered Commentercpaknit

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>